Rightly described as a jewel in the crown for Fine Dining at Ascot, the Parade Ring Restaurant offers guests the opportunity for a behind-the-scenes tour of the Parade Ring ahead of racing alongside a three course a la carte menu*.
 
The restaurant is situated adjacent to the Royal Box, with views of the Parade Ring and Winners' Enclosure, and includes access to an exclusive trackside seating area on level two of the Grandstand, perfect for enjoying the day’s racing. After a Champagne reception on arrival, guests will be shown to their private tables, complete with racecards and racing papers.


*The behind-the-scenes tour will be hosted by an Ascot representative. Access will be granted on this tour alone. Timing will vary between racedays but in all instances it will commence shortly after gates opening and must be completed a minimum of half an hour before the scheduled time of the first race. The tour will take approximately 30-45 minutes.

Parade Ring Hospitality Prices 2018/19

Christmas Racing Weekend | Fri 21st December: Limited Availability 
Christmas Racing Weekend | Sat 22nd December: Sold Out
Clarence House Chase | Sat 19th January: £139
Betfair Ascot Chase | Sat 16th February: £159
Spring Family Raceday | Sun 31st March: £118
Sagaro Stakes Raceday | Wed 1st May: £149
May Friday | Fri 10th May: £217
Victoria Cup Raceday | Sat 11th May: £207
Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Property Raceday | Fri 12th July: £217
Summer Mile Family Raceday | Sat 13th July: £207
King George Friday | Sat 26th July: £217
King George Saturday | Sat 27th July: £277
Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup | Sat 10th August: £222
Festival of Food and Wine Friday | Fri 6th September: £217
Festival of Food and Wine Saturday | Sat 7th September: £207
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Friday | Fri 4th October: £217
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Saturday | Sat 5th October: £207
Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday | Sat 2nd November: £162
November Racing Weekend Friday | Fri 22nd November: £172
November Racing Weekend Saturday | Sat 23rd November: £142
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Raceday | Fri 20th December: £177
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Family Raceday | Sat 21st December: £142

All prices are excluding VAT.

Jockey meet and greet

Together with the Injured Jockeys Fund (IJF), Ascot is delighted to offer the opportunity for all Fine Dining guests to meet a former jockey and ambassador of the IJF. 

The jockey’s name will be available on your arrival at the restaurant. They will visit your table, talk through their riding equipment, provide you with an in-depth knowledge of the racing industry and talk through the day’s card, giving you a fantastic insight into the work that the IJF do.

For more information on the IJF please click here