Our contemporary fifth floor restaurant offers panoramic views of the racecourse. Exemplary service paired with the finest food, wine and Champagne making this, award winning restaurant, the pinnacle of fine dining at Ascot. 

A private lift takes you up into elegant, yet timeless surroundings. The bar area is a place to gather between races, while a private balcony and roof terrace offer stunning panoramic views across the track and Windsor Great Park beyond.

On5 Hospitality Prices 2018

Festival of Food & Wine Weekend | Fri 7th September: £244.00
Festival of Food & Wine Weekend | Sat 8th September: £225.00
Autumn Racing Weekend & Beer Festival | Fri 5th October: £244.00
Autumn Racing Weekend & Beer Festival | Sat 6th October: £216.00
QIPCO British Champions Day | Sat 20th October: Sold Out
Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday | Sat 3rd November: Sold Out
PCF Racing Weekend | Fri 23rd November: £168.00
PCF Racing Weekend | Sat 24th November: £138.00
Christmas Racing Weekend | Fri 21st December: £168.00
Christmas Racing Weekend | Sat 22nd December: Sold Out

All prices are excluding VAT

Enquire Now

Jockey meet and greet

Together with the Injured Jockeys Fund (IJF), Ascot is delighted to offer the opportunity for all Fine Dining guests to meet a former jockey and ambassador of the IJF.

The jockey’s name will be available on your arrival at the restaurant. They will visit your table, talk through their riding equipment, provide you with an in-depth knowledge of the racing industry and talk through the day’s card, giving you a fantastic insight into the work that the IJF do.

For more information on the IJF please click here