Our contemporary fifth floor restaurant offers panoramic views of the racecourse. Exemplary service paired with the finest food, wine and Champagne making this, award winning restaurant, the pinnacle of fine dining at Ascot. 

A private lift takes you up into elegant, yet timeless surroundings. The bar area is a place to gather between races, while a private balcony and roof terrace offer stunning panoramic views across the track and Windsor Great Park beyond.

On5 Hospitality Prices 2018/19

Christmas Racing Weekend | Fri 21st December: Sold Out
Christmas Racing Weekend | Sat 22nd December: Sold Out
Clarence House Chase | Sat 19th January: £139
Betfair Ascot Chase | Sat 16th February: £159
Spring Family Raceday | Sun 31st March: £118
Sagaro Stakes Raceday | Wed 1st May: £187
May Friday | Fri 10th May: £242
Victoria Cup Raceday | Sat 11th May: £232
Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Property Raceday | Fri 12th July: £242
Summer Mile Family Raceday | Sat 13th July: £232
King George Friday | Sat 26th July: £242
King George Saturday | Sat 27th July: £302
Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup | Sat 10th August: £247
Festival of Food and Wine Friday | Fri 6th September: £242
Festival of Food and Wine Saturday | Sat 7th September: £232
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Friday | Fri 4th October: £242
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Saturday | Sat 5th October: £232
Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday | Sat 2nd November: £162
November Racing Weekend Friday | Fri 22nd November: £172
November Racing Weekend Saturday | Sat 23rd November: £142
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Raceday | Fri 20th December: £177
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Family Raceday | Sat 21st December: £142

All prices are excluding VAT

Enquire Now

Jockey meet and greet

Together with the Injured Jockeys Fund (IJF), Ascot is delighted to offer the opportunity for all Fine Dining guests to meet a former jockey and ambassador of the IJF.

The jockey’s name will be available on your arrival at the restaurant. They will visit your table, talk through their riding equipment, provide you with an in-depth knowledge of the racing industry and talk through the day’s card, giving you a fantastic insight into the work that the IJF do.

For more information on the IJF please click here