Shergar Cup Teams

Each team has three riders, stellar international names. Every jockey is guaranteed five rides for their team. The teams are divided into: Europe, Great Britain & Ireland, The Girls & Rest of the World.

The Girls and Rest of the World teams for 2018 have now been announced, with Yutaka Take leading RoW and Josie Gordon the Girls. 

Great Britain & Ireland and Europe have now been announced, and the two teams will be captained by Fran Berry and Gerald Mosse respectively.